PERSONAL DOCENTE

 

MAESTRO DE TIEMPO COMPLETO

Dra. Karla Guadalupe Córdova Contreras

Curriculum Vitae

Email: karla.contreras@unison.mx

Dra. Victoria María Núñez Navarro

Curriculum Vitae

Email: victoria.nunez@unison.mx

Dra. María de los Ángeles Fuentes Vega

Curriculum Vitae

Email: maria.fuentes@unison.mx

M.A. Rubén José Manriquez Rico

Curriculum Vitae

Email: ruben.manriquez@unison.mx

Dra. Manuela Guillén Lúgigo

Curriculum Vitae

Email: manuela.guillen@unison.mx

Dra. Dolores Guadalupe Morales Flores

Curriculum Vitae

Email: dolores.morales@unison.mx

M.E. Luz Jhoana Gutiérrez Córdova

Curriculum Vitae

Email:  luz.gutierrez@unison.mx

Dr. José Guadalupe Rodríguez Gutiérrez

Curriculum Vitae

Email:jose.rodriguezgutierrez@unison.mx

Dra. Blanca Idalia Maldonado González

Curriculum Vitae

Email: blanca.maldonado@unison.mx

Dra. Virginia Romero Plana

Curriculum Vitae

Email:virginia.romero@unison.mx

M.A. María del Carmen Marmolejo López

Curriculum Vitae

Email: maria.marmolejo@unison.mx

M.C.E.F. Jacobet Rosas Yépez

Curriculum Vitae

Email: jacobet.rosas@unison.mx

M.A.E. Patricia Moya Grijalva

Curriculum Vitae

Email: patricia.moya@unison.mx

Isela Guadalupe Salas Hernández

Curriculum Vitae

Email: isela.salas@unison.mx

 

 

MAESTROS DE HORAS SUELTAS

T.S. María Guadalupe Andrade Bracamonte Mtra. Paola Othón Ontiveros
Dra. Evelina Arias León Lic. Guadalupe Rodríguez León
T.S. Carlos Hernán Esquer Rojas M.C.E.F. Franceli Yamilet Salcido Valenzuela
Mtra. Rosa Alicia Figueroa Gámez