PERSONAL DOCENTE

 

MAESTRO DE TIEMPO COMPLETO

Dra. María Clarissa Arenas Hinojosa

Curriculum Vitae

Email: clarissa.arenas@unison.mx

Dra. Victoria María Núñez Navarro

Curriculum Vitae

Email: victoria.nunez@unison.mx

Dra. María de los Ángeles Fuentes Vega

Curriculum Vitae

Email: maria.fuentes@unison.mx

M.S.P. Olivia Peralta Montoya

Curriculum Vitae

Email: olivia.peralta@unison.mx

Dra. Manuela Guillén Lúgigo

Curriculum Vitae

Email: manuela.guillen@unison.mx

Dra. Dolores Guadalupe Morales Flores

Email: dolores.morales@unison.mx

 

M.E. Luz Jhoana Gutiérrez Córdova

Curriculum Vitae

Email:  luz.gutierrez@unison.mx

Dr. José Guadalupe Rodríguez Gutiérrez

Curriculum Vitae

Email: jose.rodriguezgutierrez@unison.mx

Dra. Blanca Idalia Maldonado González

Curriculum Vitae

Email: blanca.maldonado@unison.mx

Dra. Virginia Romero Plana

Curriculum Vitae

Email: virginia.romero@unison.mx

M.A. María del Carmen Marmolejo López

Curriculum Vitae

Email: maria.marmolejo@unison.mx

M.C.E.F. Jacobet Rosas Yépez

Curriculum Vitae

Email: jacobet.rosas@unison.mx

M.A.E. Patricia Moya Grijalva

Curriculum Vitae

Email: patricia.moya@unison.mx

Isela Guadalupe Salas Hernández

Curriculum Vitae

Email: isela.salas@unison.mx

 

 

MAESTROS DE HORAS SUELTAS

Dra. Evelina Arias León Mtra. María del Carmen Guillén Alcaráz
Lic. Felícitas Ángela Chávez Favela M.A.E. Rubén José Manríquez Rico
M.C.S. Karla Guadalupe Córdova Contreras Mtra. Paola Othón Ontiveros
Mtra. Rosa Alicia Figueroa Gámez Lic. Guadalupe Rodríguez León